## **2017 FERA BOARD MEMBERS**

Office	Member	Affiliation
President	Albert Ritzhaupt	University of Florida
President Elect	Ted Dwyer	Hillsborough County Schools
Past President	Donna Lee Buckner	Lakeland Institute for Learning
Treasurer	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida
Secretary	Kathleen Dailey	Port St. Lucie County Schools
Director	Brandon Craig	Polk County Schools
Director	Peggy Jones	Pasco County Schools
Director	Anne C. Manley	University of Florida
Standing Committee Members		
Professional		
Development	Wendy Dickinson	Hillsborough County Schools
Membership	Bonnie Swan	University of Central Florida
Publications/Newsletter	Donna Lee Buckner	Lakeland Institute for Learning
Nominating	Lee Baldwin	<b>University of Central Florida</b>
FERA Journal	Albert Ritzhaupt	<b>University of Florida</b>
Russel Kropp Award	Kathleen Dailey	Port St. Lucie County Schools
Awards/Recognition	<b>Ron Dailey</b>	Hillsborough County Schools
Sponsors/ Vendors	Donna Buckner/	Lakeland Institute for
	Heather Wright	Learning/ Polk County Schools
Annual Committee Members		
Graduate Student	Duygu Cetin	University of Florida/
Coordinators	Berber/Li Cheng	University of Florida
Local Arrangements	Brandon Craig	Polk County Schools
Chair		
Paper Proposal Review	Anne C. Manley	University of Florida
Audit	John Ferron/	University of South Florida
	<b>Robert Dedrick</b>	
Distinguished Paper	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Award		
Educational Researcher of the Year	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Program	Ted Dwyer	Hillsborough County Schools
Evaluation	Eun-sook Kim/	University of South Florida
	Insu Paek	Florida State University
Webmaster	Albert Ritzhaupt	University of Florida