Florida Educational Research Association (FERA) 2014

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President	Salih Binici Florida Department of Education
President-Elect	Betsy Becker Florida State University
Past President	Samuel Whitten Hillsborough County Public Schools
Secretary	Ina Helmick Hillsborough County Public Schools
Treasurer	Ted Dwyer Hillsborough County Public Schools
Director	Kathleen Dailey St. Lucie County Public Schools
Director	Paul Houchens Broward County Schools
Director	Albert Ritzhaupt University of Florida

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Standing

MembershipBonnie Swan
University of Central FloridaProfessional Education and TrainingWendy Dickinson
Manatee SchoolsPublicationsDonna Buckner
Our Children's Charter Schools and Rehab
Clinic

Annual

Audit **Robert Dedrick** Distinguished Paper Award Soyeon Ahn University of Miami Cengiz Zopluoglu University of Miami Educational Researcher of the Year University of Florida Award Nominating Lee Baldwin Program **Betsy Becker**

Russell Kropp Award Chair

Ad Hoc

Awards and Recognition

Evaluation

Florida Journal of Educational Research Editor

Graduate Student Coordinators

John Ferron University of South Florida

University of South Florida

Anne Corinne Huggins

University of Central Florida

Florida State University

Kathleen Daily St. Lucie County Public Schools

Ron Dailey Hillsborough County Public Schools

Eun Sook Kim University of South Florida

Insu Paek Florida State University

Albert Ritzhaupt University of Florida

Sungur Gurel University of Florida

Ahmet Serhat Gozutok

Florida State University

Local Arrangements Chair

Paper Proposal Review

Sponsors and Vendors

Haiyan Bai University of Central Florida

Donna Buckner *Our Children's Charter Schools and Rehab Clinic*

Samuel Whitten Hillsborough County Public Schools

OTHER CONTRIBUTORS

Newsletter Editors

Donna Buckner *Our Children's Charter Schools and Rehab Clinic*

Albert Ritzhaupt *University of Florida*

Webmaster

Wendy Williams University of Central Florida