# **Florida Educational Research Association 2011**

## **Executive Committee**

President	Frank Gilbert Orange County Schools
President-Elect	Bonnie Swan University of Central Florida
Past President	John Ferron University of South Florida
Secretary	Walter Leite University of Florida
Treasurer	Julie McLeod Hillsborough County Schools
Directors	
Salih Binici	Florida Dept. of Education
Donna Buckner	Polk County Schools
Betsy Becker	Florida State University

### **Standing Committee Chairs**

Membership

Nominations

Professional Development and Training Committee Bonnie Swan University of Central Florida

Bruce Hall University of South Florida, retired

Robert Dedrick University of South Florida

Webmaster

Wendy Williams University of Central Florida

#### **Local Arrangements Chair**

Monifa Beverly

University of Central Florida

### **Graduate Student Coordinators**

Corinne Huggins

University of Miami

Kristina Pineau

Florida State University