# Florida Educational Research Association (FERA) 2012

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

President	Bonnie Swan University of Central Florida
President-Elect	Samuel Whitten Hillsborough County Schools
Past President	Frank Gilbert Orange County Public Schools
Secretary	Walter Leite University of Florida
Treasurer	Debbie Hahs-Vaughn University of Central Florida
Director	Salih Binici Florida Department of Education
Director	Betsy Becker Florida State University
Director	Paul Houchens Broward County Schools

# **COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

# **Standing**

MembershipBonnie Swan<br/>University of Central FloridaProfessional Education and TrainingWendy Dickinson<br/>Ringling College of Art & DesignPublicationsDonna Buckner<br/>Polk County Schools

#### <u>Annual</u>

Audit

Distinguished Paper Award

Educational Researcher of the Year Award

Nominating

Program

Russell Kropp Award Chair

#### Ad Hoc

Awards and Recognition

Evaluation

Florida Journal of Educational Research Editor

Graduate Student Coordinators

Local Arrangements Chair

Julie McLeod Hillsborough County Schools

Erhan Selcuk Haciomeroglu University of Central Florida

Betsy Becker Florida State University

Lee Baldwin University of Central Florida

Samuel Whitten Hillsborough County Schools

Kathleen Daily St. Lucie County Public Schools

Ron Dailey Hillsborough County Schools

Walter Leite University of Florida

Albert Ritzhaupt University of Florida

Anabelle Reta Sánchez Florida State University

Matthew R. Lavery University of Central Florida

Albert Ritzhaupt University of Florida Paper Proposal Review

Sponsors and Vendors

Salih Binici Florida Department of Education

Donna Buckner Polk County Schools

# **OTHER CONTRIBUTORS**

Newletter Editors

Donna Buckner Polk County Schools

Albert Ritzhaupt University of Florida

Webmaster

Wendy Williams University of Central Florida