## **2018 FERA BOARD MEMBERS**

Office	Member	Affiliation
President	Ted Dwyer	Pittsburgh Public Schools
President Elect	Anne Corinne Huggins- Manley	University of Florida
Past President	Albert Ritzhaupt	University of Florida
Treasurer	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida
Secretary	Julie McLeod (interim)	School District of Hillsborough County
Director	Maria Vasquez	Florida Atlantic University
Director	Peggy Jones	Pasco County Schools
Director	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Standing Committee Members		
Professional		
Development	Wendy Dickinson	University of South Florida
Membership	Bonnie Swan	University of Central Florida
Publications/Newsletter	TBA	TBA
Nominating	Lee Baldwin	University of Central Florida
FERA Journal	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida/Florida
	/Maria Vasquez	Atlantic University
Russel Kropp Award	TBA	TBA
Awards/Recognition	Ron Dailey	Polk County Schools
Sponsors/ Vendors	Samuel Whitten	Pinellas County Schools
Annual Committee Members		
Graduate Student Coordinators	Li Cheng Max Sommer	University of Florida/ University of Florida
Local Arrangements Chair	Maria Magueliz Valcarlos	University of South Florida
Paper Proposal Review	Maria Vasquez	Florida Atlantic University
Audit	John Ferron/	University of South Florida/
	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Distinguished Paper Award	Yanyun Yang	Florida State University
Educational Researcher of the Year	Yanyun Yang	Florida State University
Program	Anne Corinne Huggins- Manley	University of Florida
Evaluation	Eun-sook Kim / Insu Paek	University of South Florida/Florida State University
Webmaster	Albert Ritzhaupt	University of Florida