2019 FERA Leadership

Board Members		
Office	Member	Affiliation
President	A. Corinne Huggins-Manley	University of Florida
President-Elect	Peggy Jones	Pasco County Public Schools
Past President	Ted Dwyer	Pittsburgh Public Schools
Treasurer	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida
Secretary	Ron Dailey	Polk County Schools
Director	Maria Vasquez	Florida Atlantic University
Director	Julie McLeod	Hillsborough County Public Schools
Director	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Standing Committee Members		
Professional	Wendy Dickinson	University of South Florida
Development	Leia Cain	University of South Florida
Membership	Bonnie Swan	University of Central Florida
Publications/Newsletter	Andrea Lypka	University of South Florida
	Novell Tani	Florida Agricultural and Mechanical Univ.
	Amber MacDonald	University of South Florida
Nominating	Lee Baldwin	University of Central Florida
FERJ	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida
	Maria Vasquez	Florida Atlantic University
Russell P. Kropp Award	Dianne Wright	Florida Atlantic University
	Haiying Long	Florida International University
	Taal Badara	Florida Atlantic University
Awards/Recognition	Ron Dailey	Polk County Schools
Sponsors/ Vendors	Sam Whitten	Pinellas County Schools
Annual Committee Members		
Graduate Student	Max Sommer	University of Florida
Coordinators	Huan "Hailey" Kuang	University of Florida
Local Arrangements Chair	Maria Migueliz Valcarlos	University of South Florida
Paper Proposal Review	Albert Ritzhaupt	University of Florida
Chair of Teacher Inquiry Strand	Alyson Adams	University of Florida
Audit	John Ferron	University of South Florida
Addit	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Distinguished Paper Award	Yanyun Yang	Florida State University
Educational Researcher of the	Yanyun Yang	Florida State University
Year	Transparent range	Torrad State OffiverSity
Program Evaluation	Eunsook Kim	University of South Florida
Webmaster	Albert Ritzhaupt	University of Florida
	i	