2020 FERA Leadership

Board Members		
Office	Member	Affiliation
President	Peggy Jones	Pasco County Schools
President-Elect	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida
Past President	A. Corinne Huggins-Manley	University of Florida
Treasurer	Robert Dedrick	University of South Florida
Secretary	Ron Dailey	Polk County Schools
Director	Maria Vasquez	Florida Atlantic University
Director	Julie McLeod	Hillsborough County Public Schools
Director	Russell Almond	Florida State University
Standing Committee Members		
Professional	Wendy Dickinson	University of South Florida
Development	Leia Cain	University of South Florida
Membership/Nominating	Melanie Fowler	Florida Southern University
Publications/Newsletter	Andrea Lypka	University of South Florida
	Novell Tani	Florida Agricultural and Mechanical Univ.
	Amber MacDonald	University of South Florida
FERJ	Jennifer Wolgemuth	University of South Florida
	Maria Vasquez	Florida Atlantic University
Russell P. Kropp Award		
Awards/Recognition	Ron Dailey	Polk County Schools
Sponsors/ Vendors	iton baney	l oik county schools
•		
	Annual Committee Members	
Graduate Student	Huan "Hailey" Kuang	University of Florida
Coordinators	Huibin Zhang	University of Florida
Local Arrangements	Maria Migueliz Valcarlos	University of South Florida
Chair		
Paper Proposal Review		
Chair of Teacher Inquiry	Allan Feldman	University of Florida
Strand	Michelle Vaughan	
Audit	John Ferron	University of South Florida
	Audra Kelly	University of South Florida
	Kristin Weller	PK Yonge
Distinguished Paper	Yanyun Yang	Florida State University
Award		