2023 FERA Leadership

| Board Members | | |
|---|-------------------------------|--|
| Office | Member | Affiliation |
| President | María D. Vásquez-Colina | Florida Atlantic University |
| President-Elect | Anthony William Raborn | National Association of Boards of Pharmacy |
| Past President | David Bustos | Polk County Public Schools |
| Treasurer | Megan Atha | Florida Gulf Coast University |
| Secretary | Scott Hebert | Citrus County Schools |
| Director | Victoria Giordano | Florida Southern College |
| Director | Cheron Hunter Davis | Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University |
| Director | Mijana Lockard | Florida Southern College |
| Standing Committee Members | | |
| Professional Development | A. Corinne Huggins-Manley | University of Florida |
| Membership/Nominating | Melanie Fowler | Florida Southern University |
| Webmaster | David Lamb | University of South Florida |
| | María Migueliz Valcarlos | University of South Florida |
| | Todd Walsh | Florida Atlantic University |
| Publications/Newsletter | Andrea Lypka | University of South Florida |
| | Katherine E. Coulson-Johnston | Florida Atlantic University |
| FJER | María D. Vásquez-Colina | Florida Atlantic University |
| | A. Corinne Huggins-Manley | University of Florida |
| | Alyson Adams | University of Florida |
| | Lodi Lipien | University of South Florida |
| | Deborah Christie | University of South Florida |
| Awards/Recognition | Robert Dedrick | University of South Florida |
| | Megan Atha | Florida Gulf Coast University |
| Sponsors/ Vendors | María D. Vásquez-Colina | Florida Atlantic University National Association of Boards of Pharmacy |
| | Anthony William Raborn | · |
| Annual Committee Members Graduate Student Coordinators Ted Myers University of Florida | | |
| Graduate Student Coordinators | Daria Smirnova | University of Florida University of South Florida |
| Local Arrangements Chairs | Marlynn Lopez | Florida Atlantic University |
| Local / Wrangements chairs | Maria Alayza Alarca | Florida Atlantic University |
| | | · · |
| Paper Proposal Review | Qian Zhang Alexandra Panos | Florida State University |
| Tooghar Inquiry Strand | Michelle Vaughan | University of South Florida |
| Teacher Inquiry Strand | _ | Florida Atlantic University |
| Audit | John Ferron Kristin Weller | University of South Florida |
| | | PK Yonge Developmental Research School |
| Educational Researcher of the Year Award | Corinne Huggins-Manley | University of Florida |
| | Eunsook Kim | University of South Florida |
| Distinguished Paper Award | Anthony William Raborn | National Association of Boards of Pharmacy |
| | Süleyman Olgar | Florida Department of Education |
| | Wei Li | University of Florida |